Mary Jane Girls Collection  :  ( $8 )

This DVD contains a collection of appearances that the Mary Jane Girls made to
promote their albums. It's an awesome collection of footage & very rare. The video
were taken from the internet, so they are lower quality. But they are still very
viewable & fun to watch. The Soul Train episode where the girls perform "In My
House" & "Shadow Lover" is EXCELLENT quality & the full episode. It also
contains Sheena Easton, performing "Sugar Walls" & "Strut".

1. All Night Long live on American Bandstand
2. Candyman live on American Bandstand
3. All Night Long live on Soul Train
4. All Night Long live on Top of the Pops
5. Boys live on Solid Gold
6. In My House, an interview & Shadow Lover live on Soul Train
7. In My House live on Motown Awards
8. In My House live on Pat Sajak Morning Show
9. In My House live on American Bandstand
10. Shadow Lover live on American Bandstand
11. Today Show interview from 1985 ( cuts off early )
12. Walk Like A Man music video
13. The Mary Jane Girls Story ( 3 minute special about how the group came to be.
Includes updated interview with Yvette & Ann. )
Payment Methods

Credit / Debit card payments through Braintree
Money Order

Email me to place an order :