Jennifer Lopez "LOVE?" Collection : ( $8 )

This DVD contains many promos Jennifer made to promote her "LOVE?" album. It
contains an awesome concert, live performances & music videos. The DVD is
excellent quality & the DVD also contains scene selection menus. A few
performances are web rips with a bit of pixelation in the picture, but they still look
very good.

1. I Heart Radio Concert in Vegas ( web rip ) :

Get Right
Let's Get Loud
Ain't It Funny / All I Have / I'm Real
Jenny From The Block
On The Floor

2. On The Floor music video

3. I'm Into You music video

4. Papi music video

5. 2010 World Music Awards - Medley of Get Right / Jenny From The Block / Love
Don't Cost A Thing / If You Had My Love / Waiting For Tonight / Let's Get Loud

6. 2010 World Music Awards - What Is Love?

7. Saturday Night Live - Until It Beats No More & Starting Over

8. American Idol - On The Floor

9. Wetten Dass - On The Floor

10. So You Think You Can Dance UK - On The Floor

11. X FACTOR France - On The Floor

12. NRJ Music Tour - On The Floor & I'm Into You ( web rip )

13. Summertime Ball - I'm Into You

14. Alan Carr - I'm Into You
I accept credit/debit cards through Braintree, money order & check.

Email me to place an order :   
Dance Again World Tour live in Chile  :  ( $8 )

This DVD contains the "Dance Again World Tour" live in Santiago,
Chile. It was filmed by an audience member on June 19, 2012.
The filmer was seated near the stage & has an amazing view. The
close ups are excellent. The camera work gets a little shaky at times,
it is still a awesome recording. The audio quality is excellent as well.
The DVD is 1 hour & 29 minutes long.

Please visit this link to see samples of the DVD -

1. Never Gonna Give Up ( Video Introduction )
2. Get Right
3. Love Don't Cost A Thing
4. I'm Into You
5. Waiting For Tonight
6. Louboutins ( Video Interlude )
7. Goin In

8. Medley - I'm Real ( Murder Remix ) / All I Have / Feelin So Good / Ain't
It Funny ( Murder Remix ) / Jenny From The Block

9. I'm Glad / Secretly ( Video Interlude )
10. If You Had My Love ( Acoustic )
11. Que Hiciste
12. Until It Beats No More
13. Baby I Love U ( Video Interlude )
14. Do It Well
15. Whatever You Wanna Do
16. Hold It Don't Drop It
17. Let's Get Loud
18. Papi
19. On The Floor
20. Dance Again

This dvd contains Jennifer performing a free concert at Orchard Beach in the Bronx.
The concert was a gift to her fans
& Jennifer puts on an amazing show. The show was filmed by an audience member
on June 4, 2014.
This is one of the best recordings there is. The camera is steady & there is an
amazing view.

There are also special appearances by Ja Rule, French Montana & Fat Joe.
The entire show is here, except for Jenny From The Block, which cuts off early. To
complete it, I included fan footage from another recorder.

Please visit this link to view samples of the dvd -

1. Coming Home / Same Girl

2. First Love / Ain't No Mountain High Enough

3. Love Don't Cost A Thing

4. Ain't It Funny / I'm Real with Ja Rule

5. I Luh Ya Papi with French Montana

6. Brave Interlude

7. Get Right

8. Booty

9. Lean Back with Fat Joe

10. Girls / If You Had My Love

11. I'm Into You

12. Waiting For Tonight

13. Intermission

14. Do You Know Where You're Going To?

15. My Man

16. No Me Queda Mas

17. Lets Get Loud / Aguanile

18. Live It Up Interlude

19. Goin In

20. Dance Again

21. On The Floor

22. Jenny From The Block
at the 2015 Mawazine Festival. The concert was
professionally filmed. The quality is
a bit lower, but it is still pretty good. I also included her
performance at the 2014 World Cup in Dubai. The quality is a
bit lower, but still pretty good.

Mawazine Festival set list

Love Don't Cost a Thing
Ain't It Funny / All I Have / I'm Real
Get Right
Girls / If You Had My Love
I'm Into You
Waiting For Tonight
Feel The Light
First Love
Do It Well
Hold It Don't Drop It
Let's Get Loud
Dance Again
On the Floor
Jenny From the Block

World Cup set list

Waiting For Tonight
I Luh Ya Papi
Get Right
Do It Well